Know the Difference

Content Marketing & Copywriting

The Target Makes the Difference

…and so does the communication channel. In an age of all-encompassing digital connectivity, content marketing and copywriting have become prime disciplines in marketing and sales. Know your target group, align text and content to their specific needs and use the right channel to convey your message at the right time – that’s the only way to achieve your objectives: action, engagement and profits.

Content Marketing | marketing deluxe
Content Marketing

Content marketing is part of strategic marketing, which is now more critical than classic advertising. At a time when we’re hyper-connected and constantly flooded with information, attractive packaging alone isn’t enough. Your content has to persuade – added value makes the difference. This is at the very centre of content marketing. It’s how consumers become customers and customers become repeat customers.

We focus on SEO-optimised texts and target-group oriented language in speech, writing, video and images. Bespoke content appeals directly to your accurately defined and analysed target group. The customer identifies with you and your product, generates added value and develops sympathy for and an emotional connection to your brand. You and your product become problem solvers that generate needs.

Our Content Marketing Services Include

Copywriting

Content writing and copywriting are two distinct skills. Whereas content writing is designed to educate or entertain, copywriting aims to persuade. We use target-group focused copywriting to prompt the reader to take action. This action might be purchasing a product, booking a service or subscribing to a newsletter. Selecting the correct target group is essential because the only way to achieve the desired reaction is to address the right target group with the right product through the right channel. Thorough analysis of target groups and markets together with in-depth product knowledge allows us to provide innovative, target-group oriented and niche-focused copywriting services. We can therefore reach your target clientele without scatter loss, persuade them with authentic content, and tempt them with bespoke products and services that meet their needs, motivating them to take action.

Copywriting | marketing deluxe

Our Copywriting Services Include

Content Marketing & Copywriting | Style Your Content
Style Your Content

Copywriting and Content Creation for Focused Content Marketing

Content marketing doesn’t work without copywriting – and vice versa. Why? Purely informative content rarely sells without copy. The reason is information overload. Modern consumers are looking for meaningful content and don’t want to waste their time on ‘adverts’. The solution? Integrating informative content into your copywriting. The team at marketing deluxe knows how to combine your content marketing with relevant information and calls to action. They understand how to reach the right target groups with maximum benefit to the customer and towards long-term sales increases for you. Consumer behaviour is continuously evolving. The feedback from our content marketing and copywriting activities enables us to adapt our strategy continuously. Our goal is always the same: to achieve the best possible results for our clients and your customers.

  • Shaping the Future
    Development
    Strategy. Positioning. Strategic business development. Luxury. Niche. Health.
  • Forging an Identity
    Marketing
    Analysis. Design. Product development. Comprehensive brand support. Travel. Luxury. Lifestyle. Branding.
  • Sharing Information
    International communications
    Precise communications. English. French. Italian. Arabic.
  • Emotion at the Core
    Video content
    Digital media projects. Creative. Reliable. Calculable.
  • The Power of Words
    Content marketing
    Clear, convincing communication. Storytelling. Branded content.
  • Your Brand’s Voice
    Public relations
    PR strategies. PR work in eight different markets. A network.
  • Performance and Technology
    Online solutions
    Online marketing. Analysis. Tools. Conversion. Ranking.
  • Sales Force & CRM
    Sales
    Sales and customer dialogue strategies. Relationship management. Networking.
  • Feel. Image. Form.
    Graphic artwork
    Corporate design. Business identity. Brand recognition.
  • More Than Translation
    Transcreation
    Your brand’s voice, tailored to the market and your target audience by native speakers.
  • Positive Impressions
    Employer branding
    Boost your image. Recruit, retain and develop professionals.
  • marketing deluxe is a pioneer of the
    Health as a megatrend
    Mind for holistic health. Six steps to a successful brand.

Know the difference

Content Marketing & Copywriting

The target makes the difference

… und der Kommunikationskanal. Im Zeitalter der alles umfassenden digitalen Vernetzung sind Content Marketing und Copywriting zu Paradesdisziplinen der Vermarktung und Kundenansprache aufgestiegen. Nur wer seine Zielgruppe kennt, Text und Content genau auf deren Bedürfnisse abstimmt und die Botschaft zur richtigen Zeit über den richtigen Kanal transportiert, erreicht sein Ziel: Aktion, (Ver)Bindung, Gewinn.

marketing deluxe - Content Marketing
Content Marketing

Content Marketing ist Teil des strategischen Marketings, das mittlerweile die reine „Werbung“ überholt hat. Die schöne Verpackung allein reicht in Zeiten der permanenten Informationsflut und Hyper-Vernetzung nicht mehr aus. Der Inhalt muss überzeugen, der Mehrwert macht den Unterschied. Und genau der steht im Content Marketing im Zentrum. So werden Konsumenten zu Kunden und Kunden zu Stammkunden.

In diesem Bereich achten wir besonders auf SEO-optimierte Texte und zielgruppenorientierte Sprache in Wort, Schrift, Video und Bild. Die exakt definierte und analysierte Zielgruppe wird mit maßgeschneiderten Inhalten direkt angesprochen. Der Kunde identifiziert sich mit Ihrem Angebot und Produkt, generiert einen Mehrwert und entwickelt darüber Sympathie und eine emotionale Bindung zu Ihrer Marke. Sie werden mit Ihrem Angebot zum Problemlöser und generieren Bedürfnisse.

Zu unseren Content-Marketing-Leistungen gehören

Copywriting

Im Deutschen wird Copywriting gerne synonym mit dem allgemeinen Begriff „Textierung“ verwendet. Dabei unterscheiden sie sich wesentlich. Mit zielgruppenorientiertem Copywriting versuchen wir den Leser zu einer Conversion, also einer Handlung, zu animieren. Das kann sowohl der Kauf eines Produktes, die Buchung einer Leistung oder das Abonnieren eines Newsletters sein. Die genaue Selektion der richtigen Zielgruppe ist dabei essenziell. Denn nur, wer die richtige Zielgruppe mit dem richtigen Produkt über den richtigen Kanal anspricht, wird die gewünschte Reaktion erreichen. Durch die exakte Analyse der Zielgruppen und -märkte sowie die tiefe Produktkenntnis setzen wir ein innovatives, zielgruppenorientiertes und nischenfokussiertes Copywriting um. So erreichen wir die Zielgruppe ohne Streuverlust, überzeugen mit authentischen Inhalten und maßgeschneiderten Angeboten, die Ihre Zielklientel dort abholt, wo sie steht, und gleichzeitig bewegt.

marketing deluxe - Copywriting

Zu unseren Copywriting-Leistungen gehören

marketing deluxe - Content Marketing & Copywriting
Style your Content

Copywriting und Content Creation für fokussiertes Content Marketing

Content Marketing kann ohne Copywriting nicht funktionieren und umgekehrt. Warum? Rein informative Inhalte lassen sich ohne Copy kaum verkaufen. Der Grund? Reizüberflutung. Der moderne Konsument sucht nach sinnvollen Inhalten und will seine Zeit nicht mit reiner „Werbung“ vergeuden. Die Lösung? Informative Inhalte werden in das Copywriting integriert. Unser Team bei marketing deluxe weiß, wie Sie Ihr Content Marketing mit relevanten Inhalten und Call to Action verbinden. Für die richtigen Zielgruppen. Mit größtmöglichem Kundennutzen. Und dem Ziel, Ihren Umsatz nachhaltig zu steigern. Das Konsumverhalten unterliegt einem kontinuierlichen Wandel. Wir analysieren das Feedback unserer Content Marketing & Copywriting Maßnahmen detailliert und adaptieren unsere Strategie beständig. Immer mit demselben Ziel: das bestmögliche Ergebnis für unsere und Ihre Kunden zu erzielen.

  • Zukunft gestalten
    Development
    Strategie. Positionierung. Strategische Businessentwicklung. Luxury. Niche. Health.
  • Identität stiften
    Marketing
    Analyse. Konzeption. Produktentwicklung. Ganzheitliche Markenbetreuung. Travel. Luxury. Lifestyle. Brand.
  • Information sharing
    International Communications
    Kommunikation am Punkt. Englisch. Französisch. Italienisch. Arabisch.
  • Emotion im Fokus
    Video Creations
    Digitale Medienprojekte. Kreativ. Zuverlässig. Kalkulierbar.
  • Kraft der Worte
    Content Marketing
    Überzeugende und transparente Kommunikation. Storytelling. Branded Content.
  • Ihre Marke spricht
    Public Relations
    PR-Strategien. Öffentlichkeitsarbeit auf acht verschiedenen Märkten. Vernetzt.
  • Performance. Technology.
    Online Solutions
    Online-Marketing. Analyse. Tools. Conversion. Ranking.
  • Sales Force & CRM
    Sales
    Strategien für Verkaufs- und Kundengespräche. Beziehungsmanagement. Netzwerk.
  • Gefühl. Bild. Form
    Grafik Artwork
    Corporate Design. Unternehmens-Identität. Markenbekanntheit.
  • Not only translated
    Transcreation
    Die Sprache der Marke an den Markt und die Zielgruppe angepasst. Native Speaker.
  • Positiv auffallen
    Employer Branding
    Stärken Sie Ihr Image. Fachkräfte gewinnen, fördern und binden!
  • marketing deluxe als Pionier im
    Megatrend Gesundheit
    Mind for Holistic Health. In sechs Schritten zur erfolgreichen Marke.